How T.I got (T.I.P.P.E.D) off by the Wrong Source!

Image

This weekend Rapper T.I was in for quite a scare when Rapper/Friend, Lil Wayne, was misreported to be near-death and in the hospital. Wayne, who was shocked by the rumors surrounding his health, was briefly hospitalized after having suffered from a seizure early Friday. Yesterday TMZ reported that Wayne was being delivered “his last rites” and that family and friends were waiting solemnly by his bed side. Immediately after these false reports circulated, family and friends repudiated via Twitter. T.I, himself, tweeted and bashed TMZ after misleading him. But honestly T.I, it kind of worries me that your #1 news outlet is TMZ; I mean they’re basically the televised edition of the National Enquirer!

Image

What do you guys think? Was T.I wrong to lash out at TMZ? Yay or Nay?

9 thoughts on “How T.I got (T.I.P.P.E.D) off by the Wrong Source!

  1. no celebrity, or really ANYONE for that matter, should look to TMZ as a news outlet. they’re pretty much the lowest form of anything resembling journalism, he should have known better.

  2. Pingback: Sean Huze | No Matter What

Leave a Reply

